(619) 663-5227CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Roof Top Dryer & Exhaust Vent Roof Top Dryer & Exhaust Vent
  • Roof Top Dryer & Exhaust Vent (side) Roof Top Dryer & Exhaust Vent (side)

Rooftop Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent

Rating
10 Review(s)
$150.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Good product review by Happy Homeowner on 11/28/2015
    Rating

    Good heavy copper sheeting. Nice long flange for the hose. Flapper functions well. My only complaint is that the bug screen has gaps on each end large enough for bees to get in. Otherwise a good product that looks right on my roof.

  2. Great product! review by Jeffrey on 4/4/2015
    Rating

    Ordered the copper roof dryer vent. Quailty was very good. Vent arrived well packaged. Nice to know there is a better option available besides the cheap aluminum kind!

  3. Great product! review by Jim on 2/17/2015
    Rating

    Well made vent using quality materials should last a lifetime and it will look good doing it.

  4. Great product! review by Jim on 2/5/2015
    Rating

    Excellent materials and craftsmanship - should last a very long time.

  5. just what i needed. review by michael on 1/19/2015
    Rating

    I live on nantucket island. this product was 1/2 of island cost. was worried but it was exact same. obviously hand made, cared for and waterproof. flapper was well engineered. An impressive piece! good packaging but coulda used the protective tape.

  6. FIRST CLASS review by Don on 12/26/2013
    Rating

    A bit pricey, but it is worth the cost, materials and construction are top notch. Quit looking and buy here.

  7. Excellent quality.........worth the price review by DEN on 10/19/2013
    Rating

    Ordered the stainless steel vent to exhaust a kitchen exhaust hood. Wanted a quality unit to merit the effort and expense of cutting an opening in the roof. Was not disappointed when inspecting this unit upon arrival. The vent is very well designed and fabricated. Additionally, the shipping carton was exceptionally well packed which protected the vent from damage during shipment.

  8. Can't wait for the patina review by Mike on 6/24/2013
    Rating

    Ordered for house at the New Jersey Shore specifically for durability in the ocean side elements and unique look once the copper patina develops. Installation was straightforward; I appreciated the integrated stainless steel coupler, and even though I had to make minor mods with snips to insert (due to feeder vent being out of shape) it was simple to do (and my snips can attest to the gauge of the metal). Twisted it in place and re-shingled around it. I can't wait to see the patina...

  9. Well Made and Durable review by Stephen on 6/19/2013
    Rating

    I ordered the Rooftop Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent unit in stainless steel, as I never wanted to have to replace it, and I'm certain it will outlast me! It's very well made, out of a good gauge of metal, with all seams neatly welded. Even the anti-critter mesh is of good quality. And these details matter. Worth the money. Customer service and shipping were great, and the website is excellent.

  10. Looks great on our new roof review by Donna on 4/19/2013
    Rating

    Re recently re-roofed our home and wanted to get some upgraded vent covers. This item looks great on our roof. Our neighbors are envious :).

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rooftop Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating