(619) 663-5227CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Copper - Flush Mount - Front View Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Copper - Flush Mount - Front View
  • Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Stainless Steel - Flush Mount - Front View Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Stainless Steel - Flush Mount - Front View
  • Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Hammered Copper - Flush Mount - Front View Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Hammered Copper - Flush Mount - Front View
  • Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Copper - Flush Mount - Angle View Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Copper - Flush Mount - Angle View
  • Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Copper - Flush Mount - Side View Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Copper - Flush Mount - Side View
  • Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Hammered Copper - Flush Mount - Side View Low Profile Louvered Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Hammered Copper - Flush Mount - Side View
  • Low Profile Loueverd Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Stainless Steel - Flush Mount - Side View Low Profile Loueverd Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Stainless Steel - Flush Mount - Side View
  • Low Profile Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Copper - Stucco Mount Low Profile Dryer / Exhaust Vent - Copper - Stucco Mount

Low Profile Louvered Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent

Rating
25 Review(s)
$108.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Perfect review by Scott on 1/4/2016
    Rating

    Looks and performs exactly as advertised. And the customer service at copperlab was helpful in describing the sizing, etc. I highly recommend this product.

  2. Good Product review by Jeanne on 9/14/2015
    Rating

    Purchased the stainless version. Looks good (seams polished well on mine) and works as described. Did need to modify slightly to work with our brick house but overall nice. Would purchase again.

  3. Happy with my Purchase review by David G. on 7/22/2015
    Rating

    Actually imported 3 of these into Canada as I could not find anything except cheap plastic vents which eventually warp and stick open. I am very happy with the quality and especially how neat these vents look on my house.

  4. Good, fast service and excellent product review by Andy on 7/18/2015
    Rating

    The copper vent I ordered and installed was worth the cost. You definitely 'get what you pay for.' Thanks!

  5. Good service good product review by Johallcarp on 6/16/2015
    Rating

    First time Internet purchase local fabricator on vacation needed to retrofit vent for client
    Pleased with everything really all connections and details work/look well will buy more vents in the future had to custom order over sized vent line
    Customer service was good

  6. Good Quality review by David on 5/28/2015
    Rating

    Dryer vent looks good and louvers work well. Only comment is on the outside finish, discoloration at corners seams. Maybe weathering will smooth it out.

  7. Great Item review by Max on 5/21/2015
    Rating

    Purchased this vent in stainless after looking at all the plastic ones in the hardware stores. Contractor said it was a very nice well built vent and had no trouble installing it, and it looks good too. Would recommend.

  8. Good product review by Allan on 4/29/2015
    Rating

    I have purchased this copper vent before and would purchase again if needed. Nice product.

  9. Love it review by Allan on 4/16/2015
    Rating

    I am doing some work for a customer who loves copper and he is so excited to have these vent pieces. Good quality and appearance. I will continue to shop here

  10. Better than most junk on the market. review by Randy on 4/15/2015
    Rating

    I bought the flush mount stainless steel vent. It is made of higher quality material than 95% of the vents you see for sale everywhere else. It does not have a perfect surface finish on it i.e. shows signs of raw stock stainless steel sheet being used without much surface rework to a polished state. There were no gouges or scrapes on the surface but discolorations from clamping or from the original raw stock were evident. If I had fabricated the vent myself I would have probably put the extra time and expense into polishing out any surface imperfections or put a brushed finish on it. It probably would be more expensive if the surface was done to perfection. But it is just a dryer vent so perfection is probably overkill!

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Low Profile Louvered Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating