(619) 663-5227CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Copper Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Copper
  • Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Copper (bottom) Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Copper (bottom)
  • Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Copper (side) Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Copper (side)
  • Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Stainless Steel Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Stainless Steel
  • Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Stainless Steel (bottom) Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Stainless Steel (bottom)
  • Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Hammered Copper Under Eave Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent - Hammered Copper

Under Eave & Soffit Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent

Rating
10 Review(s)
$77.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Quality Product review by Neil on 10/18/2015
    Rating

    I was glad to find a well made under eave vent in metal. It is a little pricey , but worth it for stainless.
    It would be fine in galvanized or aluminum to make it more affordable for some. This was for my own house and was nice to have the choice of copper or a ss.

  2. Great Product review by William on 8/10/2015
    Rating

    I ordered one unit from the east coast on Monday and it arrived on Thursday via USPS priority. Well done!

  3. Very nice review by Very nice on 5/18/2015
    Rating

    Product and service from this company was very nice. Unfortunately it did not fit the location it was intended for and we needed to route our vent to another location and the product was returned.

  4. Very well made. review by Niloc on 4/25/2015
    Rating

    Could not find this product anywhere in Canada, therefore ordered it on-line. Arrived on time, great product.

  5. Bravo review by Bruce on 4/7/2015
    Rating

    The Vent was everything I was hoping for, extremely well made,
    Arrived in timely manor and looks amazing at the Dental office where I installed it, great product. Client very happy no more blocked vent,

  6. good product review by Julie on 12/18/2014
    Rating

    Nice product but there is a gap between the flap and the bottom of the vent for bugs to get through. If the flap would hang over and seal the entire opening would give it a 5

  7. Excellant review by Jigsaw on 12/18/2014
    Rating

    Beautiful but maybe a little pricy. I showed it to a lot of folks and they said the same. I trust that it will last many many years.

  8. Good Product review by Wills on 12/15/2014
    Rating

    Its a good product. I just wish I could find it in Aluminum so I could save money.

  9. Great product review by Rob on 5/19/2014
    Rating

    Very well made, should last for years and years.

  10. Great review by Donald on 4/2/2014
    Rating

    I have been looking for a metal eave vent for awhile. I don't like plastic since they don't last long. Thank you for a great product.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Under Eave & Soffit Dryer Vent / Exhaust Vent

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating